Eligible Schools

All high-school students attending public schools located in Northeast Los Angeles or residing in Northeast Los Angeles are eligible for the 2019 Art Scholarship program.

Northeast Los Angeles areas include:

  • Angelino Heights
  • Boyle Heights
  • Cypress Park
  • Eagle Rock
  • Echo Park
  • Garvanza
  • Glassell Park
  • Highland Park
  • Lincoln Heights
  • Mount Washington
  • Rose Hill
  • Silverlake
  • Westlake

Eligible Schools include:

  • Abraham Lincoln High School
  • Benjamin Franklin High School
  • Bravo Medical High School
  • Eagle Rock High School
  • James A. Garfield High School
  • John Marshall High School
  • Highland Park Con’t High School
  • LA International Charter High School
  • Mendez Learning Center
  • McAlister High School
  • Metropolitan Con’t High School
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Sonia M. Sotomayor Learning Academies
  • Estaban Torres East L.A. Performing Arts Academy
  • Wilson High School
  • Any other public high school located in Northeast Los Angeles

If your school is not listed above and you would still like to participate in the Art Scholarship, please contact us at info@losangelitos.art and we will make  arrangements for you to submit your entry.